or Create a profile
03 May, 2023 05:57 AM
If I want to delete several titles that are no longer available on the disk (missing files) and BeaTunes should write the changes, I have to confirm each title individually in iTunes. I have to delete about 3000 titles...Is there a way to switch this off/automate it?
on 20 May, 2023 09:10 AM
I don't think so, as the confirmation dialog is displayed by iTunes, not beaTunes.
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the beaTunes staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and beaTunes support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.