or Create a profile
27 Jan, 2012 03:10 PM
Hi, Is there a way to reset the rules to the positions that were
set on installation as these had worked perfectly but I have had to
change them due to some issues but now want to reset them but I
can't see how.
on 28 Jan, 2012 10:27 AM
There is no standard way of doing that.
You could however delete your preferences2.xml file
(while beaTunes is not running). beaTunes would then
re-create the default rules. Side-effect: You'd loose some other
settings as well.
On OS X the file is in ~/Library/Application
On Windows Vista and later it is in
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the beaTunes staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and beaTunes support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.